School Management Committee

1. Adv. V. R. Manohar, President, W.E.S. Chairman
2. Justice M. S. Deshpande (Retd.) ,Vice-President, W.E.S. Member
3. Dr. Avinash Deshmukh, Vice-President, W.E.S. Member
4. Mr. M. M. Pantula, Treasurer, W.E.S. Member
5. Dr. PannaAkhani, Secretary, W.E.S. Member
6. Mrs. Varsha Manohar, Jt. Secretary, W.E.S. Member
7. Mr. A. Pendse, Life Member, W.E.S. Member
8. Dr. Shyamala Nair, Life Member, W.E.S. Member
9. Mr. Ranjit Paradkar, (Parent Representative's) Member
10. Mrs. Smita Chourasia (Parent Representative's) Member
11. Mrs. Archana Chandrawanshi (Teacher of the School) Member
12. Mrs. Pallavi Landge (Teacher of the School) Member
13. Mrs. Niru Kapai, Director – Modern School, Koradi, Nagpur Member
14. Dr. Nanda Rathi, Associate Professor,
& H.O.D. Human Dev. Of L.A.D. & Smt. R.P. College for women, Nagpur
15. Mrs. Archana Nandapurkar, Head Mistress of the School. Member, Secretary



Shrinivas Public School

In a rapidly urbanized environment it is necessary to upgrade and redesign the educational ecology so that it is conducive for the children of today. This need will address issues to help bring out a major reform to create emotionally stable and responsible future citizens.,

Contact Us

Seminary Hills Campus, Nagpur - 440006
Phone : +91 712 2981087
Email :